Home

yarrrrr!! avast. buckle and swash and that sort o’ thing

September 19, 2012

A pretty seafarin’ hearty I`ll make today.

E’en tho I bunked in till 730, I still feel exhausted. Me one good eye be waterin’ an’ so be me nose. Me brain be nay yet powered by caffeine an’ I really dasn’t know what th’ hell I be writin‘.

I really ortin’ ta compose this later, but ’tis International Talk Like A Pirate Day an’ I need t’ make sure this information gets ou’ early, otherwise what`s th’ point?

If I find th’ energy t’ get dressed at least I can look th’ part as th’ boy an’ I recently discovered we a be havin’ a house full o’ seafarin’ hearty costume pieces, which be odd as th’ only thin’ we deliberately purchased be a wee dollarama sword an’ eye patch t’ wear wi’ our niece. I be nay sure how this has happened.

Th’ kitties at least be in luck as I dasn’t think I be havin’ th’ stamina t’ chase them around th’ house tryin’ t’ put the’r kitty eye patches on.

ps. I jus’ ran spell check an’ I made nay spellin’ errors today! So proud o’ myself.

This tide may be startin’ t’ improve.

One Response to “yarrrrr!! avast. buckle and swash and that sort o’ thing”

  1. peter Says:

    My god, you were able to compose this before 9am? Thank the gods you don’t put this energy towards to the forces of evil.


Leave a Reply

