Home

so what’s the next step up from glue sniffing?

November 14, 2012

Limited posting time.  Well no posting time really, but I’m procrastinating.  Plus I am afraid of my next project as it keeps trying to strangle me.

I’m participating in a craft fair this coming weekend and even though I am mostly prepared, I am determined to get a few more items in.

This week I have inhaled more types of glue than any one person should.  It’s mixing with all the glitter, which I have also inhaled… and eaten.  A diet of glitter isn’t nearly as fulfilling as it may sound, but if I had to be autopsied right now I’d have the prettiest insides.

No matter how many times shower I still look like a disco ball; one that also has bits of flowers, feathers, and assorted charms, beads and such.  And now I am tangled in yarn.

There’s a strong possibility I may not make it through to the weekend.

Leave a Reply

