Home

further non-adventures of a bad blogger… and by bad, I mean not good at… and by not good at, I mean as in not writing, (the writing itself…well, for my egos sake, it’s best not to get into that) … maybe one day I will mean bad as in bad-ass, cool, or some other slangy term that has come to mean the opposite of it’s original intended use; but probably not

December 13, 2012

Well…

I think the title about sums it up.

No need for more.

(… or in other words, I sadly don’t have anything more to offer, but am desperately trying to cover that up in my run on sentence of a title.  Also, I clearly don’t understand how a cover up works)

Leave a Reply

