Home

i think i’m done with hoopla, bring on the shindigs

December 28, 2012

…and maybe a few shenanigans.  But no hootenannies.  I just don’t have the time for that sort of thing.

Holiday festivities with my family are coming to an end and I will be heading back to toronto in a few hours to celebrate with Peter and the kit kats.

I don’t know where I am going with this post anymore.

I am way to distracted by the filthiness of my computer screen and the weird reflection of myself in it.

Can’t take it.  It’s really not attractive and isn’t the sort of thing that makes a girl feel good.  Must get to a mirror to confirm this look is the result of nasty computer and not something freakishly wrong with me.  Praying to only find my usual level of disdain.

 

 

Leave a Reply

