Home

where do i go from here (and now I have musical Buffy in my brain)

July 29, 2013

Seriously can’t get the song out.  Damn contagious musical episode.

This wasn’t meant to be a Buffy post. Yes I worship at the brilliance of Whedon… and I do love the show… and I have all the dvds… and the soundtrack from the musical episode… and I may have named my cats Buffy, Willow and Xander, but a girl has to draw the line somewhere.

My brain is mine Joss Whedon, and you can’t have it!!!  (Though quite frankly, no one wants to deal with the mess in there so I think I am probably safe.)

Any who, so it may be my own psycho stalker-ish chain of thoughts that naturally brought me here, but now I no longer remember where that supposed to be.  What the hell was I intending to write about in the first place?

I was kinda hoping if I kept babbling I’d find my way back to the beginning, but all I can recall was that I was trying to figure out where I was going (and not in a MapQuest kind of way)… and now the song is back again.  I give up.

Soooo….., resorting to video escape route for post gone horribly wrong.

Please enjoy this 20 second clip on the wondrous experience of successful dry cleaning!

And thanks, Joss Whedon, for contributing to my writing problems, but also leaving me a way out.

Sort of.

Leave a Reply

